APP
Mobile application
Logo Slogan UA EN RU
«   January 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
    1 2 3 4 5
  6 7 8 9101112
»13141516171819
»20212223242526
»2728293031  
«   February 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
»      1 2
» 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
»10111213141516
»17181920212223
»242526272829 
«   March 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
»       1
» 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
» 9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
»3031     
«   April 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
»   1 2 3 4 5
» 6 7 8 9101112
»13141516171819
»20212223242526
»27282930   
«   May 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
      1 2 3
  4 5 6 7 8 910
»11121314151617
»18192021222324
»25262728293031
«   June 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
» 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
» 8 91011121314
»15161718192021
 22232425262728
 2930     
«   Jule 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
    1 2 3 4 5
» 6 7 8 9101112
 13141516171819
 20212223242526
 2728293031  
«   August 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
       1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
»10111213141516
 17181920212223
»24252627282930
 31      
«   September 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
   1 2 3 4 5 6
» 7 8 910111213
 14151617181920
»21222324252627
 282930    
«   October 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
»    1 2 3 4
  5 6 7 8 91011
 12131415161718
 19202122232425
»262728293031 
«   November 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
        1
» 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
» 9101112131415
»16171819202122
 23242526272829
 30      
«   December 2020   »
  mo tu we th fr sa su
»  1 2 3 4 5 6
  7 8 910111213
 14151617181920
»21222324252627
»28293031   
Il Divo big

Il Divo

Kyiv

  Ukraine palace November 8 19:00


November 08 su, 19:00
from 1999

The IL DIVO quartet, the golden voices of the opera, are returning to Kyiv!

IL DIVO - a unique international quartet, golden voices of the opera: Spanish baritone Carlos Marin, Swiss tenor Urs Buhler, French pop singer Sébastien Isambar and American tenor David Miller will perform in the Ukraine Palace in Kiev on October 8. Now they are celebrating their 15th anniversary, in honor of which they went to TIMELESS TOUR across six continents. In Kiev, the only concert of the group in Ukraine. Spectators will enjoy an unforgettable show accompanied by a symphony orchestra VP Orchestra.

The project was created by the famous British producer Simon Cowell in December 2003, and already in 2006 the world Guinness Book of Records called them the most commercially successful classic crossover band in the world. The quartet has since achieved overwhelming success worldwide! Four aristocratic beauties with conservatory training and operatic voices created their own style of performance.

They recorded duets with Celine Dion and Tony Braxton, took part in Barbara Streisand’s North American tour as special guests, performed at the ball in honor of the inauguration of Barack Obama and at a concert in honor of the sixty-year stay on the throne of Queen Elizabeth at Windsor Castle. On their account - 30 million albums sold, 50 positions number one in the world charts, 160 gold and platinum awards in 35 countries of the world and four world tours. IL DIVO also became the first performers in the classic crossover style, who hit the top 200 Billboard with their debut album.

In Kyiv, IL DIVO presents its new album TIMELESS, which combines love songs of all times. This is the seventh album of the group, which was released in 2018 and immediately won first place in the Billboard charts among the albums of classical music. “TIMELESS for me is one of the most special albums we have done in our entire career with IL DIVO. We chose songs of all time that sounded in films, stunning romantic soundtracks from the 30s to the songs of our days, such as the mythical song Smile for Charlie Chaplin’s 1936 film,” said Carlos Marin.

There is music that responds to our souls, thanks to it we forget about our problems and concerns and just dissolve in it. The concert on October 8 will be for you an unforgettable evening filled with the romance of the world's best hits about love!

 

Жизель
Олеся Шайтанова
THE BEST
Анатолій Хостікоєв
"Вечірній квартал"
Uriah Heep
NOTRE DAME de PARIS
ROCK SYMPHONY
LP
LOVE LETTERS
Mozart. Le concert
Visa
  • © 2006–2019 Parter.UA Ltd

APP
Мобільний додаток – Всі квитки без сервісного збору!
Logo Slogan UA EN RU
«   Червень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
       1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 10111213141516
»17181920212223
»24252627282930
«   Липень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
» 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
» 8 91011121314
»15161718192021
»22232425262728
»293031    
«   Серпень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»    1 2 3 4
» 5 6 7 8 91011
»12131415161718
»19202122232425
»262728293031 
«   Вересень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»       1
» 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
» 9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
 30      
«   Жовтень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»  1 2 3 4 5 6
» 7 8 910111213
»14151617181920
»21222324252627
»28293031   
«   Листопад 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»     1 2 3
» 4 5 6 7 8 910
»11121314151617
»18192021222324
»252627282930 
«   Грудень 2019   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»       1
» 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
» 9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
»3031     
«   Сiчень 2020   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
»   1 2 3 4 5
» 6 7 8 9101112
»13141516171819
 20212223242526
 2728293031  
«   Лютий 2020   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
       1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
»10111213141516
 17181920212223
 242526272829 
«   Березень 2020   »
  Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Нд
        1
» 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
» 9101112131415
»16171819202122
»23242526272829
 3031     
Il Divo big

Il Divo

Київ

  Палац Україна 8 жовтня 19:00


Il Divo map
8 жовтня, 19:00
699 – 6999 ₴

Квартет IL DIVO, золотые голоса оперы, возвращаются в Киев

IL DIVO, уникальный интернациональный квартет, золотые голоса оперы: испанский баритон Карлос Марин, швейцарский тенор Урс Бюлер, французский поп-певец Себастьен Изамбар и американский тенор Дэвид Миллер – выступят в киевском Дворце “Украина” 8 октября. Сейчас они празднуют свое 15-летие, в честь которого отправились в TIMELESS TOUR по шести континентам. В Киеве состоится единственный концерт группы в Украине. Зрителей ожидает незабываемое шоу в сопровождении симфонического оркестра VP Orchestra.

Проект был создан известным британским продюсером Саймоном Коуэллом в декабре 2003 год, а уже в 2006 году мировая книга рекордов Гиннеса назвали их самой коммерчески успешной группой в стиле классический кроссовер (Classical crossover) в мире. Квартет с тех пор достиг ошеломляющего успеха во всем мире! Четверо аристократичных красавцев с консерваторской подготовкой и оперными голосами  создали свой собственный стиль исполнения.

Они записывались в дуэте с Селин Дион и Тони Брэкстон, приняли участие в североамериканском турне Барбары Стрейзанд в качестве специальных гостей, на балу в честь инаугурации Барака Обамы и на концерте в честь празднования шестидесятилетнего пребывания на троне английской королевы Елизаветы в Виндзорском замке. На их счету – 30 миллионов проданных альбомов, 50 позиций номер один в мировых чартах, 160 золотых и платиновых наград в 35 странах мира и четыре мировых тура. Также, IL DIVO стали первыми исполнителями в стиле классический кроссовер, которые со своим с дебютным альбомом попали в топ-200 Billboard. 

В Киев IL DIVO презентует свой новый альбом TIMELESS,  который объединяет песни о любви всех времен. Это седьмой альбом группы, который был выпущен в 2018 году и сразу занял первое место в чартах Billboard среди альбомов классической музыки (Classical Albums). «TIMELESS для меня один из самых особенных альбомов, которые мы сделали за всю нашу карьеру с IL DIVO. Мы выбирали песни всех времен, которые звучали в фильмах и потрясающие романтические саундтреки от 30-х и до песен наших дней, таких как мифическая песня «Smile» к фильму Чарли Чаплина 1936 года», – рассказал Карлос Марин.

Есть музыка, которая отзывается в наших душах, благодаря ей мы забываем о своих проблемах и заботах и - просто растворяемся в ней. Концерт 8 октября станет для вас незабываемым вечером, наполненным романтикой лучших мировых хитов о любви!

 


Валерій Меладзе
Александр Пономарев
«З тими кого люблю...»
Ада Роговцева...
Вій 
Раду Поклітару
Мачете
Лебедине озеро
UPARK
ATLAS WEEKEND
Ансамбль ім. П.П.Вірського
"Какого черта"
А.Роговцева, В.Шендерович
The Rasmus
Олег Винник
Visa
  • © 2006–2019 ТОВ «Партер УА»